Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Management

Tony Policaro

Tony Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 494-1000 ext.6233

tony@policaro.ca

Lina Policaro

Lina Policaro

General Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6265

lina@policaro.ca

Sales

Hugh Shokoohi

Hugh Shokoohi

New Vehicle Sales Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6289

hshokoohi@policaro.ca

Sam Ricci

Sam Ricci

Pre-Owned Director

(905) 494-1000

sricci@policaro.ca

Fred Pauls

Fred Pauls

Assistant New Car Sales Manager

(905) 595-4910

fred@policaro.ca

Johan Vanzanten

Johan Vanzanten

Assistant Sales Manager

(905) 595-4925

jvanzanten@policaro.ca 

Robert MacDonald

Robert MacDonald

Floor Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6249

rob@policaro.ca

Farooq Memon

Farooq Memon

Financial Services Manager

(905)494-1000 ext.6288

fmemon@policaro.ca

Lyda Bostock

Lyda Bostock

Financial Services Manager

(905) 595-4926

lbostock@policaro.ca

Margaret Oliveira

Margaret Oliveira

Retention Coordinator

(905) 494-1000 ext.6245

moliveira@policaro.ca

Sharda Paul

Sharda Paul

Digital/Retention Specialist

(905)595-4909

spaul@policaro.ca

Kong You

Kong You

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6238

kyou@northwestlexus.com

Kevin Schleifer

Kevin Schleifer

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 595-0161

kschleifer@policaro.ca

Ryan Kipp

Ryan Kipp

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 595-4921

rkipp@policaro.ca

Pradeep ‘Peter’ Nanda

Pradeep ‘Peter’ Nanda

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6261

pnanda@policaro.ca

Konstandin Dimroci

Konstandin Dimroci

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6222

kdimroci@policaro.ca

_MG_5125

Michael Doherty

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6284

mdoherty@policaro.ca

_MG_5123

Oleg Bukartyk

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.

obukartyk@policaro.ca

Ghurzang Safi

Delivery Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.

gsafi@policaro.ca

Michelle Black

Michelle Black

Remarketing Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6241

mblack@policaro.ca

Jorgina Cabral

Jorgina Cabral

Sales Admin

(905) 494-1000 ext.6278

jcabral@policaro.ca

Fazeeda Rafikalli

Fazeeda Rafikalli

Receptionist

(905) 494-1000 ext.

frafikalli@policaro.ca

Sharmin Uddin

Sharmin Uddin

Receptionist

(905) 494-1000 ext.

suddin@policaro.ca

Service

Joe Mckenzie

Joe Mckenzie

Aftersales Manager

(905) 595-4917

jmckenzie@policaro.ca

Andy Couto

Andy Couto

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 595-4915

acouto@policaro.ca

Carmen Draga

Carmen Draga

Service Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6247

cdraga@policaro.ca

Benusha Jayawardana

Benusha Jayawardana

Service Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6216

benusha@policaro.ca

Mark Vas

Mark Vas

Service Advisor

(905) 595-4913

mvas@policaro.ca

_MG_5128” width=

Christopher Gopaul

Service Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6270

cgopaul@policaro.ca

Lisa Stimac

Lisa Stimac

Internal Advisor

(905)595-4911

lstimac@policaro.ca

Rayshawn Palmer

Rayshawn Palmer

Service Greeter

(905) 494-1000

rpalmer@policaro.ca

Janice Mavroidis

Janice Mavroidis

Warranty Administration

(905) 494-1000 ext.6235

jmavroidis@policaro.ca

Barry Brown

Barry Brown

Lexus Technical Expert

(905) 494-1000 ext.6276

bbrown@policaro.ca

Kathryn Wong

Kathryn Wong

Service Coordinator

(905) 595-2390

kwong@policaro.ca

Parts

Estuardo Hernandez

Estuardo Hernandez

Parts Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext. 6221

ehernandez@policaro.ca

Anthony Ramhit

Anthony Ramhit

Parts Advisor

(907) 595 4923

aramhit@policaro.ca

Mahesh Tailor

Mahesh Tailor

Parts Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6252

mtailor@policaro.ca

_MG_5131

Corey De Freitas

Jr. Parts Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.

cdefreitas@policaro.ca

x