Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Management

Tony Policaro

Tony Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 494-1000 ext.6233

tony@policaro.ca

Anthony Poole

Anthony Poole

General Manager

(905) 595-2389

apoole@policaro.ca

Sales

Angelo Montoni

Angelo Montoni

General Sales Manager

(905) 595-4912

amontoni@policaro.ca

Hugh Shokoohi

Hugh Shokoohi

New Vehicle Sales Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6289

hshokoohi@policaro.ca

Fred Pauls

Fred Pauls

Assistant Sales Manager

(905) 595-4910

fred@policaro.ca

Robert MacDonald

Robert MacDonald

Floor Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6249

rob@policaro.ca

Farooq Memon

Farooq Memon

Financial Services Manager

(905)494-1000 ext.6288

fmemon@policaro.ca

Danny Becevello

Danny Becevello

Financial Services Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext.6241

dbecevello@policaro.ca

Shelley Luc

Shelley Luc

Sales Administrator

(905) 595-4920

shelleyl@policaro.ca

Kadeen Moore

Kadeen Moore

Lexus Delivery Specialist

(905) 595-2392

kmoore@policaro.ca

Lyda Bostock

Lyda Bostock

Remarketing Specialist

(905) 595-4926

lbostock@policaro.ca

Margaret Oliveira

Margaret Oliveira

Retention Coordinator

(905) 494-1000 ext.6245

moliveira@policaro.ca

Kong You

Kong You

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6238

kyou@northwestlexus.com

Kevin Schleifer

Kevin Schleifer

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 595-0161

kschleifer@policaro.ca

Ryan Kipp

Ryan Kipp

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 595-4921

rkipp@policaro.ca

Johan Vanzanten

Johan Vanzanten

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 595-4925

jvanzanten@policaro.ca 

Pradeep ‘Peter’ Nanda

Pradeep ‘Peter’ Nanda

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6261

pnanda@policaro.ca

Konstandin Dimroci

Konstandin Dimroci

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6222

kdimroci@policaro.ca

Michael Doherty

Michael Doherty

Lexus Product Specialist

(905) 494-1000 ext.6284

mdoherty@policaro.ca

Alisha McCracken

Alisha McCracken

Concierge

(905) 494-1000 ext.6200

amccracken@policaro.ca

Michelle Black

Michelle Black

Concierge

(905) 494-1000 ext.6200

mblack@policaro.ca

Service

Kent Gerhardt

Kent Gerhardt

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 595-4914

kentg@policaro.ca

Joe Mckenzie

Joe Mckenzie

Service Manager

(905) 595-4917

jmckenzie@policaro.ca

Andy Couto

Andy Couto

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 595-4915

acouto@policaro.ca

Carmen Draga

Carmen Draga

Service Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6247

cdraga@policaro.ca

Benusha Jayawardana

Benusha Jayawardana

Service Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6216

benusha@policaro.ca

Mark Vas

Mark Vas

Jr. Service Advisor

(905) 595-4913

mvas@policaro.ca

Sharda Paul

Sharda Paul

Jr. Service Advisor

(905)595-4909

spaul@policaro.ca

Lisa Stimac

Lisa Stimac

Service Administrator

(905)595-4911

lstimac@policaro.ca

Nadia Arturaola-Gutierrez

Nadia Arturaola-Gutierrez

Service Greeter

(905) 494-1000 ext.

narturaola-gutierrez@policaro.ca

Janice Mavroidis

Janice Mavroidis

Warranty Administration

(905) 494-1000 ext.6235

jmavroidis@policaro.ca

Barry Brown

Barry Brown

Lexus Technical Expert

(905) 494-1000 ext.6276

bbrown@policaro.ca

Kathryn Wong

Kathryn Wong

Service Coordinator

(905) 595-2390

kwong@policaro.ca

Megan Baumgartner

Megan Baumgartner

Service Coordinator

(905) 595-2390

meganb@policaro.ca

Parts

Estuardo Hernandez

Estuardo Hernandez

Parts Manager

(905) 494-1000 ext. 6221

ehernandez@policaro.ca

Anthony Ramhit

Anthony Ramhit

Parts Advisor

(907) 595 4923

aramhit@policaro.ca

Mahesh Tailor

Mahesh Tailor

Parts Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.6252

mtailor@policaro.ca

Corey De Freitas

Corey De Freitas

Jr. Parts Advisor

(905) 494-1000 ext.

cdefreitas@policaro.ca

x